Search Results

Skip to Site Navigation

Skip to Site Search

7094 Results

Page:   Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next

J.D. Opdyke generic

  • Published Date:

J.D. Opdyke generic

  • Published Date:

2013 Balfour Lecture news

  • Published Date: Sep 10, 2012

The Genetics Society has announced that the 2013 Balfour Lecture will be awarded to Dr Simon Myers (University of Oxford). The Balfour Lecture, named after the Genetics Society’s first President, is...

2012 Campbell Award news

  • Published Date: Sep 10, 2012

The New Zealand Statistical Association Awards Committee is calling for nominations for the Association's Campbell Prize in 2012. The purpose of the award is to promote statistics within New Zealand...

PSI Pharmaceutical Statistics Journal Club: September 2012 news

  • Published Date: Sep 17, 2012

The next meeting of the PSI Pharmaceutical Statistics Journal Club will take place on Thursday 27th September 2012 2:00-3:30pm UK time

Ignacio Ruano generic

  • Published Date:

Ignacio Ruano generic

  • Published Date:

APTS Student Registration for Academic Year 2012-2013 news

  • Published Date: Sep 20, 2012

The Academy for PhD Training in Statistics (APTS) provides intensive short courses designed for first-year PhD students in statistics and probability.

Page:   Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next
Search within results

Start new search


Topic Search Options

Subject Topics Listing

  •  Biostatistics
  •  Business & Economics
  •  Engineering
  •  Environmental
  •  Methods
  •  Social Sciences

Content Filter

Content Filter Options

Content Types Listing

  • Pages/Blocks (0)

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.