Call for papers from High Frequency


  • Author: Statistics Views
  • Date: 07 March 2017

Submit your paper to High Frequency and be part of the first journal to support emerging research and future scientific developments in the rapidly growing field.

High Frequency is the first and only highly interdisciplinary journal devoted to high-frequency data questions. It attracts and welcomes papers from a wide array of disciplines, on questions including HF data assimilation, analysis, and/or methods for decision-making. High Frequency promotes mathematical and statistical modeling, empirical studies, computational theory and design, with applications to many topics including finance, astronomy, seismology, various other areas of physics and geosciences, environmental sciences, imaging applications such as in neuroscience, and more.

thumbnail image: Call for papers from High Frequency

By submitting your next paper to High Frequency you’ll benefit from:

• Easy submission process through ScholarOne Manuscripts Online
• Rigorous reviews, followed by quick decisions and publication times
• Maximum reach - initially your research will be freely available to read for the first two years
• Global visibility – content published by Wiley is accessible globally
• Support and help to ensure your research is seen, read and cited
Submit your paper here

A full interview with the Editors Drs Ionut Florescu and Frederi Viens will be published shortly on Statistics Views.

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.