Table of Contents

Volume 68 Issue 3 (October 2016)


Issue Information – Table of Contents

Issue Information – Table of Contents

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Sep 06, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21648 (p 159-159)

Issue Information – Aims and Scope

Issue Information – Aims and Scope

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Sep 06, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21649 (p 160-160)

Research Articles

A branch‐and‐cut‐and‐price algorithm for the mixed capacitated general routing problem

  • Author: Lukas Bach, Jens Lysgaard, Sanne Wøhlk
  • Pub Online: Aug 22, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21690 (p 161-184)

Robust capacity expansion of a network under demand uncertainty: A bi‐objective approach

  • Author: Hassene Aissi, Daniel Vanderpooten
  • Pub Online: Aug 03, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21691 (p 185-199)

Robust models for linear programming with uncertain right hand side

  • Author: Adam Ouorou
  • Pub Online: Aug 08, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21693 (p 200-211)

The driver assignment vehicle routing problem

  • Author: Remy Spliet, Rommert Dekker
  • Pub Online: Aug 04, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21694 (p 212-223)

Availability‐driven optimal design of shared path protection in WDM networks

  • Author: Marco Tarifeño‐Gajardo, Alejandra Beghelli, Eduardo Moreno
  • Pub Online: Aug 04, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21695 (p 224-237)

On the roots of the node reliability polynomial

  • Author: Jason Brown, Lucas Mol
  • Pub Online: Aug 13, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21697 (p 238-246)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.