Australian & New Zealand Journal of Statistics

Table of Contents

Volume 57 Issue 4 (December 2015)


Invited Paper

Relative Risk Regression for Binary Outcomes: Methods and Recommendations

  • Author: Ian C. Marschner
  • Pub Online: Dec 14, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1111/anzs.12131 (p 437-462)


Statistical Analysis of Heat Waves in the State of Victoria in Australia

  • Author: T. S. T. Wong
  • Pub Online: Jan 05, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/anzs.12137 (p 463-480)

Theory and Methods

Generalised Smooth Tests of Goodness of Fit Utilising L‐moments

  • Author: O. Thas, J.C.W. Rayner, J. De Neve
  • Pub Online: Jan 11, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/anzs.12130 (p 481-499)

Exact Confidence Intervals for Proportions Estimated by Group Testing with Different Group Sizes

  • Author: Konstantine A. Dres, Graham Hepworth, Ray Watson
  • Pub Online: Dec 30, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1111/anzs.12132 (p 501-516)

Optimal Designs for the Carryover Model with Random Interactions Between Subjects and Treatments

  • Author: Andrea Bludowsky, Joachim Kunert, John Stufken
  • Pub Online: Dec 16, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1111/anzs.12136 (p 517-533)

Generalisation of Mood's Test to Factorial Designs to Detect Heterogeneity of Variances

  • Author: Filiz Karaman, Erhan Cene
  • Pub Online: Dec 28, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1111/anzs.12138 (p 535-544)

Efficient Inference for Longitudinal Data Varying‐coefficient Regression Models

  • Author: Rui Li, Xiaoli Li, Xian Zhou
  • Pub Online: Jan 05, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/anzs.12139 (p 545-570)

Book Reviews

Forthcoming papers

Forthcoming Papers

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Jan 11, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/anzs.12142 (p 577-577)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.