Quality and Reliability Engineering International

Table of Contents

Volume 31 Issue 8 (December 2015)


Research Articles

Bayesian Information for Sensors

  • Author: Christopher Eves, Xue Wang, Stephen G. Walker
  • Pub Online: Sep 08, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1704 (p 1717-1724)

New Insights into the Decisional Use of Process Capability Indices via Hypothesis Testing

  • Author: Antonio Lepore, Biagio Palumbo
  • Pub Online: Sep 05, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1713 (p 1725-1741)

Spatio‐Temporal Surveillance Using CUSUM of Order Statistics

  • Author: Ross Sparks
  • Pub Online: Sep 18, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1714 (p 1743-1760)

Statistical Tests to Validate Predictive Models

  • Author: M. S. Hamada, J. I. Abes
  • Pub Online: Aug 27, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1715 (p 1761-1768)

The Effect of Measurement Errors on the Synthetic x̄ Chart

  • Author: XueLong Hu, Philippe Castagliola, Jinsheng Sun, Michael B.C. Khoo
  • Pub Online: Aug 26, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1716 (p 1769-1778)

The Effect of Autocorrelation on the Hotelling T 2 Control Chart

  • Author: Erik Vanhatalo, Murat Kulahci
  • Pub Online: Sep 28, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1717 (p 1779-1796)

Degradation Tests Using Geometric Brownian Motion Process for Lumen Degradation Data

  • Author: Jyun‐You Chiang, Y.L. Lio, Tzong‐Ru Tsai
  • Pub Online: Aug 26, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1718 (p 1797-1806)
Page:   Prev 1 2 3

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on StatisticsViews.com are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and StatisticsViews.com express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.