Table of Contents

Volume 66 Issue 2 (September 2015)



Editorial: 2013 Glover‐Klingman Prize winners

  • Author: Bruce L. Golden, Douglas R. Shier
  • Pub Online: Aug 10, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21629 (p 87-87)

Research Articles

Stability of adversarial routing with feedback

  • Author: Bogdan S. Chlebus, Vicent Cholvi, Dariusz R. Kowalski
  • Pub Online: Mar 16, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21607 (p 88-97)

Robust constrained shortest path problems under budgeted uncertainty

  • Author: Artur Alves Pessoa, Luigi Di Puglia Pugliese, Francesca Guerriero, Michael Poss
  • Pub Online: May 19, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21615 (p 98-111)

The time‐dependent quickest path problem: Properties and bounds

  • Author: Tobia Calogiuri , Gianpaolo Ghiani, Emanuela Guerriero
  • Pub Online: Jul 01, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21616 (p 112-117)

Rate‐adaptive multipath routing: Distributed, centralized, and hybrid architectures

  • Author: Gábor Németh, Gábor Rétvári
  • Pub Online: Jun 03, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21617 (p 118-135)

Selecting vertex disjoint paths in plane graphs

  • Author: Holger Flier, Matúš Mihalák, Peter Widmayer, Anna Zych, Yusuke Kobayashi, Anita Schöbel
  • Pub Online: Jun 25, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21618 (p 136-144)

Optimal response to epidemics and cyber attacks in networks

  • Author: Noam Goldberg, Sven Leyffer, Ilya Safro
  • Pub Online: Jun 25, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21619 (p 145-158)

The cut property under demand uncertainty

  • Author: Sara Mattia
  • Pub Online: Jul 14, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21621 (p 159-168)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.