Table of Contents

Volume 65 Issue 2 (March 2015)



Guest editorial: Recent trends in vehicle routing

  • Author: Maria Battarra, Richard Eglese, Güneş Erdoğan
  • Pub Online: Dec 22, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21593 (p 101-101)

Research Articles

Timing problems and algorithms: Time decisions for sequences of activities

  • Author: Thibaut Vidal, Teodor Gabriel Crainic, Michel Gendreau, Christian Prins
  • Pub Online: Feb 02, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21587 (p 102-128)

Single‐item reformulations for a vendor managed inventory routing problem: Computational experience with benchmark instances

  • Author: Pasquale Avella, Maurizio Boccia, Laurence A. Wolsey
  • Pub Online: Feb 02, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21586 (p 129-138)

A branch‐and‐cut algorithm for the multi‐vehicle traveling purchaser problem with pairwise incompatibility constraints

  • Author: Daniele Manerba, Renata Mansini
  • Pub Online: Dec 03, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21588 (p 139-154)

Waste collection routing—limited multiple landfills and heterogeneous fleet

  • Author: Ana Maria Rodrigues, José Soeiro Ferreira
  • Pub Online: Feb 02, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21597 (p 155-165)

Optimal vehicle routing with lower and upper bounds on route durations

  • Author: Tolga Bektaş , Jens Lysgaard
  • Pub Online: Feb 02, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21592 (p 166-179)

The school bus routing and scheduling problem with transfers

  • Author: Michael Bögl, Karl F. Doerner, Sophie N. Parragh
  • Pub Online: Feb 02, 2015
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21589 (p 180-203)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.