Table of Contents

Volume 20 Issue 2 (November/December 2014)

fmi-fmi, 1-81

Issue Information

Issue information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Oct 24, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21589 (p fmi-fmi)


Complexity at Large

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Jun 28, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21568 (p 1-7)

Simply Complex

Exponential growth in E bola outbreak since May 14, 2014

  • Author: Allen G. Hunt
  • Pub Online: Oct 18, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21615 (p 8-11)

Research Articles

Language‐like behavior of protein length distribution in proteomes

  • Author: Sertac Eroglu
  • Pub Online: Jan 10, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21498 (p 12-21)

Multiobjectives bihistogram equalization for image contrast enhancement

  • Author: Yan Chai Hum, Khin Wee Lai, Maheza Irna Mohamad Salim
  • Pub Online: Jan 22, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21499 (p 22-36)

Chaotic fractional‐order model for muscular blood vessel and its control via fractional control scheme

  • Author: Mohammad Pourmahmood Aghababa, Mehdi Borjkhani
  • Pub Online: Feb 10, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21502 (p 37-46)

A new multiobjective procedure for solving nonconvex environmental/economic power dispatch

  • Author: Roozbeh Morsali, Mohsen Mohammadi, Iman Maleksaeedi, Noradin Ghadimi
  • Pub Online: Feb 28, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21505 (p 47-62)

Myth, language, and complex ideologies

  • Author: Josué Antonio Nescolarde‐Selva, Josep‐Lluis Usó‐Doménech
  • Pub Online: Feb 13, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21506 (p 63-81)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.