Table of Contents

Volume 19 Issue 4 (March/April 2014)

fmi-fmii, 1-65

Issue Information

Issue information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Mar 05, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21469 (p fmi-fmii)


Complexity at large–19.4

  • Author: Carlos Gershenson
  • Pub Online: Jan 31, 2014
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21504 (p 1-9)

Simply Complex

Research Articles

Data analysis using circular causality in networks

  • Author: M. Lloret‐Climent, J. Nescolarde‐Selva
  • Pub Online: Nov 06, 2013
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21480 (p 15-19)

Leader‐following consensus problem of heterogeneous multi‐agent systems with nonlinear dynamics using fuzzy disturbance observer

  • Author: Tae H. Lee, Ju H. Park, D. H. Ji, H. Y. Jung
  • Pub Online: Nov 08, 2013
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21481 (p 20-31)

State estimation of memristor‐based recurrent neural networks with time‐varying delays based on passivity theory

  • Author: R. Rakkiyappan, A. Chandrasekar, S. Laksmanan, Ju H. Park
  • Pub Online: Nov 12, 2013
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21482 (p 32-43)

Infrared power generation in an insulated compartment

  • Author: Yosyp Schwab, Harkirat S. Mann, Brian N. Lang, Jarrett L. Lancaster, Ronald J. Parise, Anita J. Vincent‐Johnson, Giovanna Scarel
  • Pub Online: Nov 25, 2013
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21484 (p 44-55)

Scale‐free power‐laws as interaction between progress and diffusion

  • Author: Martin Hilbert
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2013
  • DOI: 10.1002/cplx.21485 (p 56-65)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.