Table of Contents

Volume 56 Issue 1 (August 2010)


Bounding the expected number of rectilinear full Steiner trees

  • Author: Christian Wulff‐Nilsen
  • Pub Online: Aug 11, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20342 (p 1-10)

Neighborhood conditions for graphs to be super restricted edge connected

  • Author: Shiying Wang, Jing Li, Lihong Wu, Shangwei Lin
  • Pub Online: Aug 25, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20343 (p 11-19)

Complexity of some inverse shortest path lengths problems

  • Author: Tingting Cui, Dorit S. Hochbaum
  • Pub Online: Oct 19, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20344 (p 20-29)

Wavelength assignment in multifiber star networks

  • Author: Zhengbing Bian, Qian‐Ping Gu
  • Pub Online: Aug 25, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20345 (p 30-38)

Probabilistic models for the Steiner Tree problem

  • Author: Vangelis Th. Paschos, Orestis A. Telelis, Vassilis Zissimopoulos
  • Pub Online: Dec 03, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20346 (p 39-49)

Recent results on Arc Routing Problems: An annotated bibliography

  • Author: Angel Corberán, Christian Prins
  • Pub Online: Oct 16, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20347 (p 50-69)

Insertion heuristics for central cycle problems

  • Author: John D. Lamb
  • Pub Online: Oct 19, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20348 (p 70-80)

On the connectivity of semiregular cages

  • Author: C. Balbuena, D. González‐Moreno, X. Marcote
  • Pub Online: Oct 19, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20349 (p 81-88)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.