Table of Contents

Volume 55 Issue 4 (July 2010)


A computational investigation of heuristic algorithms for 2‐edge‐connectivity augmentation

  • Author: Jørgen Bang‐Jensen, Marco Chiarandini, Peter Morling
  • Pub Online: Feb 19, 2010
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20316 (p 299-325)

Minimal selectors and fault tolerant networks

  • Author: Omid Amini, Frédéric Giroire, Stéphane Pérennes, Florian Huc
  • Pub Online: Jul 31, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20326 (p 326-340)

Gossiping and routing in undirected triple‐loop networks

  • Author: Alison Thomson, Sanming Zhou
  • Pub Online: Jul 31, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20327 (p 341-349)

Join tree propagation with prioritized messages

  • Author: C. J. Butz, S. Hua, K. Konkel, H. Yao
  • Pub Online: Jul 31, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20328 (p 350-359)

Rainbow trees in graphs and generalized connectivity

  • Author: Gary Chartrand, Futaba Okamoto, Ping Zhang
  • Pub Online: Dec 22, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20339 (p 360-367)

Public congestion network situations and related games

  • Author: John Kleppe, Marieke Quant, Hans Reijnierse
  • Pub Online: Aug 11, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20340 (p 368-378)

Solving the Job Sequencing and Tool Switching Problem as a nonlinear least cost Hamiltonian cycle problem

  • Author: Gianpaolo Ghiani, Antonio Grieco, Emanuela Guerriero
  • Pub Online: Feb 12, 2010
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20341 (p 379-385)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.