Table of Contents

Volume 58 Issue 4 (December 2011)


ROUTE 2009: Recent advances in vehicle routing optimization

  • Author: Oli B.G. Madsen, Stefan Ropke
  • Pub Online: Oct 20, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20468 (p 239-240)

A column generation approach for the split delivery vehicle routing problem

  • Author: C. Archetti, N. Bianchessi, M. G. Speranza
  • Pub Online: Oct 25, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20467 (p 241-254)

New facets and an enhanced branch‐and‐cut for the min–max K ‐vehicles windy rural postman problem

  • Author: Enrique Benavent, Angel Corberán, Isaac Plana, José M. Sanchis
  • Pub Online: Sep 30, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20469 (p 255-272)

The vehicle routing problem with time windows and temporal dependencies

  • Author: Anders Dohn, Matias Sevel Rasmussen, Jesper Larsen
  • Pub Online: Oct 29, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20472 (p 273-289)

Improved exact method for the double TSP with multiple stacks

  • Author: Richard M. Lusby, Jesper Larsen
  • Pub Online: Oct 29, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20473 (p 290-300)

Cutting planes for branch‐and‐price algorithms

  • Author: Guy Desaulniers, Jacques Desrosiers, Simon Spoorendonk
  • Pub Online: Oct 29, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20471 (p 301-310)

A multilevel variable neighborhood search heuristic for a practical vehicle routing and driver scheduling problem

  • Author: Min Wen, Emil Krapper, Jesper Larsen, Thomas K. Stidsen
  • Pub Online: Oct 29, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20470 (p 311-322)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.