Table of Contents

Volume 58 Issue 2 (September 2011)


Editorial: Preface to the Special Issue

  • Author: Bernard Fortz, Luce Brotcorne
  • Pub Online: Aug 02, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20449 (p 81-82)

The preemptive swapping problem on a tree

  • Author: Shoshana Anily, Michel Gendreau, Gilbert Laporte
  • Pub Online: Aug 02, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20451 (p 83-94)

Proximity and remoteness in graphs: Results and conjectures

  • Author: Mustapha Aouchiche, Pierre Hansen
  • Pub Online: Aug 02, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20450 (p 95-102)

Scheduling two chains of unit jobs on one machine: A polyhedral study

  • Author: Claudio Arbib, Martine Labbé, Mara Servilio
  • Pub Online: Aug 02, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20452 (p 103-113)

Progressive hedging‐based metaheuristics for stochastic network design

  • Author: Teodor Gabriel Crainic, Xiaorui Fu, Michel Gendreau, Walter Rei, Stein W. Wallace
  • Pub Online: Aug 02, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20456 (p 114-124)

Generalized network design polyhedra

  • Author: Corinne Feremans, Martine Labbé, Adam N. Letchford, Juan‐José Salazar‐González
  • Pub Online: Aug 02, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20455 (p 125-136)

Online traveling salesman problems with service flexibility

  • Author: Patrick Jaillet, Xin Lu
  • Pub Online: Aug 02, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20454 (p 137-146)

Minimax regret path location on trees

  • Author: Justo Puerto, Federica Ricca, Andrea Scozzari
  • Pub Online: Aug 02, 2011
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20453 (p 147-158)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.