Wiley Interdisciplinary Reviews: Climate Change

Table of Contents

Volume 3 Issue 2 (March/April 2012)

no-no, 115-212

Issue Information

Issue information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Mar 19, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.169 (p no-no)


Changes in climate and weather extremes in the 21st century

  • Author: Markku Rummukainen
  • Pub Online: Feb 16, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.160 (p 115-129)

Climate change and global justice

  • Author: Darrell Moellendorf
  • Pub Online: Feb 01, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.158 (p 131-143)

Advanced Reviews

Polarized climates: the distinctive histories of climate change and politics in the Arctic and Antarctica since the beginning of the Cold War

  • Author: Brandon Luedtke, Adrian Howkins
  • Pub Online: Feb 28, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.161 (p 145-159)

Focus Articles

Views of the frontiers in climate change adaptation economics

  • Author: Thomas E. Downing
  • Pub Online: Feb 16, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.157 (p 161-170)

Short‐term and long‐term climate mitigation policy in Italy

  • Author: Emanuele Massetti
  • Pub Online: Feb 16, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.159 (p 171-183)

Climate model simulation visualization from a visual studies perspective

  • Author: Birgit Schneider
  • Pub Online: Mar 14, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.162 (p 185-193)

The role of the social cost of carbon in policy

  • Author: Steven K. Rose
  • Pub Online: Mar 07, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.163 (p 195-212)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on StatisticsViews.com are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and StatisticsViews.com express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.