Wiley Interdisciplinary Reviews: Climate Change

Table of Contents

Volume 3 Issue 4 (July/August 2012)

no-no, 297-377

Issue Information

Issue information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Jul 11, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.177 (p no-no)

Advanced Reviews

Climate change regional review: Poland

  • Author: Zbigniew W. Kundzewicz, Piotr Matczak
  • Pub Online: May 17, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.175 (p 297-311)

Prospects and challenges for an archaeology of global climate change

  • Author: Mark J. Hudson, Mami Aoyama, Kara C. Hoover, Junzō Uchiyama
  • Pub Online: May 25, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.174 (p 313-328)

Conceptions of time in (paleo)climate science and some implications

  • Author: Chris Caseldine
  • Pub Online: Jun 25, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.178 (p 329-338)

Focus Articles

Climate change ‘science’ on the London stage

  • Author: Stephen Bottoms
  • Pub Online: May 14, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.173 (p 339-348)

Is snow in the Alps receding or disappearing?

  • Author: Martin Beniston
  • Pub Online: Jun 22, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.179 (p 349-358)

Assessment of black carbon radiative effects in climate models

  • Author: Johann Feichter, Philip Stier
  • Pub Online: Jun 27, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.180 (p 359-370)


Are cultures endangered by climate change? Yes, but…

  • Author: Sarah Strauss
  • Pub Online: Jun 28, 2012
  • DOI: 10.1002/wcc.181 (p 371-377)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on StatisticsViews.com are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and StatisticsViews.com express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.