Quality and Reliability Engineering International

Table of Contents

Volume 26 Issue 2 (March 2010)



Editorial—ENBIS 8th Annual Meeting

  • Author: Murat Caner Testik, Doug Montgomery, Aarnout Brombacher
  • Pub Online: Sep 15, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1060 (p 125-126)

Research Articles

Design and analysis of industrial strip‐plot experiments

  • Author: Heidi Arnouts, Peter Goos, Bradley Jones
  • Pub Online: Jul 08, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1047 (p 127-136)

Analysis of computer experiments with multiple noise sources

  • Author: Christian Dehlendorff, Murat Kulahci, Klaus K. Andersen
  • Pub Online: Jun 26, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1035 (p 137-146)

Optimization‐seeking experimentations: Design of an RL ‐circuit via the vs‐optimality criterion

  • Author: Hilla Ginsburg, Irad Ben‐Gal
  • Pub Online: Jun 26, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1031 (p 147-155)

Applying Design of Experiments to a lift test rig

  • Author: Elisabeth Viles, Martín Tanco, Inge Isasa, Unai Arteche, Xabier Sagartzazu
  • Pub Online: Jul 06, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1046 (p 157-165)

The control chart under non‐normality

  • Author: Marit Schoonhoven, Ronald J. M. M. Does
  • Pub Online: Jun 26, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1029 (p 167-176)

Impact of model misspecification on the exponential EWMA charts: a robustness study when the time‐between‐events are not exponential

  • Author: Canan Pehlivan, Murat Caner Testik
  • Pub Online: Jun 26, 2009
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.1033 (p 177-190)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on StatisticsViews.com are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and StatisticsViews.com express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.