Table of Contents

Volume 75 Issue 3 (April 2020)


Issue Information

Issue Information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Mar 10, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21895 (p 233-234)

Research Articles

Two‐stage stochastic minimum s − t cut problems: Formulations, complexity and decomposition algorithms

  • Author: Steffen Rebennack, Oleg A. Prokopyev, Bismark Singh
  • Pub Online: Nov 29, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21922 (p 235-258)

Parameterized complexity of finding a spanning tree with minimum reload cost diameter

  • Author: Julien Baste, Didem Gözüpek, Christophe Paul, Ignasi Sau, Mordechai Shalom, Dimitrios M. Thilikos
  • Pub Online: Dec 11, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21923 (p 259-277)

Covering edges in networks

  • Author: Nicolas Fröhlich, Andrea Maier, Horst W. Hamacher
  • Pub Online: Jan 07, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21924 (p 278-290)

Primal column generation framework for vehicle and crew scheduling problems

  • Author: Ilyas Himmich, Issmail El Hallaoui, François Soumis
  • Pub Online: Jan 27, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21925 (p 291-309)

Fixed parameter tractability of a biconnected bottleneck Steiner network problem

  • Author: Charl J. Ras
  • Pub Online: Jan 20, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21926 (p 310-320)

Minimum shared‐power edge cut

  • Author: Sergio Cabello, Kshitij Jain, Anna Lubiw, Debajyoti Mondal
  • Pub Online: Feb 06, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21928 (p 321-333)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.