Table of Contents

Volume 75 Issue 2 (March 2020)


Issue Information

Issue Information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Feb 04, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21894 (p 111-112)

Research Articles

Complexity of inventory routing problems when routing is easy

  • Author: Annelieke C. Baller, Martijn Ee, Maaike Hoogeboom, Leen Stougie
  • Pub Online: Oct 10, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21908 (p 113-123)

A linear programming based approach to the Steiner tree problem with a fixed number of terminals

  • Author: Matias Siebert, Shabbir Ahmed, George Nemhauser
  • Pub Online: Oct 08, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21913 (p 124-136)

A branch‐and‐cut algorithm for a bipartite graph construction problem in digital communication systems

  • Author: Banu Kabakulak, Z. Caner Taşkin, Ali E. Pusane
  • Pub Online: Dec 06, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21914 (p 137-157)

On a virtual network functions placement and routing problem: Some properties and a comparison of two formulations

  • Author: Bernardetta Addis, Giuliana Carello, Meihui Gao
  • Pub Online: Nov 11, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21915 (p 158-182)

A strong formulation for the graph partition problem

  • Author: Sunil Chopra, Sangho Shim
  • Pub Online: Oct 24, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21916 (p 183-202)

On the distance between random events on a network

  • Author: Ningji Wei, Jose L. Walteros, Rajan Batta
  • Pub Online: Nov 27, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21919 (p 203-231)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.