Geographical Analysis

Table of Contents

Volume 51 Issue 3 (July 2019)


Issue Information

Issue Information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Jul 12, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12170 (p 249-250)


Inter‐person Separation: A New Objective Standard for Evaluating the Spatial Fairness of Political Redistricting Plans

  • Author: David A. Plane, Daoqin Tong, Ting Lei
  • Pub Online: Nov 14, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12175 (p 251-279)

MultiLevel Modeling of Space–Time Variations: Exploring Landslide Voting Patterns at United States Presidential Elections, 1992–2016

  • Author: Ron Johnston, Kelvyn Jones, David Manley
  • Pub Online: Oct 23, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12176 (p 280-313)

Using Spatial Filters and Exploratory Data Analysis to Enhance Regression Models of Spatial Data

  • Author: Antonio Paez
  • Pub Online: Nov 12, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12180 (p 314-338)

Accessibility Measurement in Transportation Networks and Application to the Seoul Bus System

  • Author: Keumsook Lee, Jong Soo Park, Segun Goh, MooYoung Choi
  • Pub Online: May 22, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12166 (p 339-353)

Spatial Autocorrelation Statistics of Areal Prevalence Rates under High Uncertainty in Denominator Data

  • Author: Paul H. Jung, Jean‐Claude Thill, Michele Issel
  • Pub Online: Sep 30, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12177 (p 354-380)

Bayesian Point Process Modeling to Quantify Geographic Regions of Excess Stillbirth Risk

  • Author: David Zahrieh, Jacob J. Oleson, Paul A. Romitti
  • Pub Online: Oct 01, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12174 (p 381-400)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.