Geographical Analysis

Table of Contents

Volume 51 Issue 1 (January 2019)


Issue Information

Issue Information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Jan 23, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12168 (p 1-2)


Nonparametric Significance Test for Discovery of Network‐Constrained Spatial Co‐Location Patterns

  • Author: Jiannan Cai, Min Deng, Qiliang Liu, Zhanjun He, Jianbo Tang, Xuexi Yang
  • Pub Online: Feb 19, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12155 (p 3-22)

Eigenvector Spatial Filtering for Large Data Sets: Fixed and Random Effects Approaches

  • Author: Daisuke Murakami, Daniel A. Griffith
  • Pub Online: Mar 25, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12156 (p 23-49)

Principal Component Regression in Spatial Lag Model: Teen Employment in the City of Rosario, Argentina

  • Author: Alejandro Izaguirre, Laura Di Capua, José Luis Pellegrini
  • Pub Online: Apr 06, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12158 (p 50-72)

Modeling Bikeability of Urban Systems

  • Author: Ashkan Gholamialam, Timothy C. Matisziw
  • Pub Online: Apr 14, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12159 (p 73-89)

A Spatiotemporal Bayesian Hierarchical Approach to Investigating Patterns of Confidence in the Police at the Neighborhood Level

  • Author: Dawn Williams, James Haworth, Marta Blangiardo, Tao Cheng
  • Pub Online: Mar 25, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12160 (p 90-110)

flowAMOEBA: Identifying Regions of Anomalous Spatial Interactions

  • Author: Ran Tao, Jean‐Claude Thill
  • Pub Online: Apr 16, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1111/gean.12161 (p 111-130)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.