Table of Contents

Volume 72 Issue 3 (October 2018)


Issue Information

Issue Information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Oct 05, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21776 (p 307-308)


Preface: Emerging challenges in transportation planning

  • Author: Roberto Wolfler Calvo, Lucas Létocart, Roberto Baldacci
  • Pub Online: Sep 19, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21851 (p 309-310)

Special Issue Articles

A two‐phase Pareto local search heuristic for the bi‐objective pollution‐routing problem

  • Author: Luciano Costa, Thibaut Lust, Raphael Kramer, Anand Subramanian
  • Pub Online: Jun 19, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21827 (p 311-336)

The multiple vehicle balancing problem

  • Author: Marco Casazza, Alberto Ceselli, Daniel Chemla, Frédéric Meunier, Roberto Wolfler Calvo
  • Pub Online: Mar 30, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21822 (p 337-357)

A flow‐first route‐next heuristic for liner shipping network design

  • Author: Alexander Krogsgaard, David Pisinger, Jesper Thorsen
  • Pub Online: Apr 10, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21819 (p 358-381)

A branch‐and‐bound algorithm for the time‐dependent travelling salesman problem

  • Author: Anna Arigliano, Tobia Calogiuri, Gianpaolo Ghiani, Emanuela Guerriero
  • Pub Online: Jun 19, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21830 (p 382-392)

Vehicle routing problems with road‐network information: State of the art

  • Author: Hamza Ben Ticha, Nabil Absi, Dominique Feillet, Alain Quilliot
  • Pub Online: Feb 06, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21808 (p 393-406)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.