Table of Contents

Volume 71 Issue 2 (March 2018)


Issue Information

Issue Information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Feb 05, 2018
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21771 (p 93-94)


Preface: Recent advances in telecommunications networks planning and operation

  • Author: Bernard Fortz, Dimitri Papadimitriou, Mauricio G. C. Resende
  • Pub Online: Nov 15, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21795 (p 95-96)

Special Issue Articles

Virtual function placement for service chaining with partial orders and anti‐affinity rules

  • Author: Zaid Allybokus, Nancy Perrot, Jérémie Leguay, Lorenzo Maggi, Eric Gourdin
  • Pub Online: Sep 21, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21768 (p 97-106)

Energy efficiency of data center operating practices: Server clustering, powering on/off, and bang–bang control

  • Author: Yongkyu Cho, Young Myoung Ko
  • Pub Online: Jun 24, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21752 (p 107-119)

Open shortest path first routing under random early detection

  • Author: Jiaxin Liu, Stanko Dimitrov
  • Pub Online: Nov 21, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21792 (p 120-135)

On maximum degree‐based γ ‐quasi‐clique problem: Complexity and exact approaches

  • Author: Grigory Pastukhov, Alexander Veremyev, Vladimir Boginski, Oleg A. Prokopyev
  • Pub Online: Nov 20, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21791 (p 136-152)

Uncertainty in FTTH splitter installation

  • Author: Mateusz Żotkiewicz
  • Pub Online: Oct 04, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.21783 (p 153-165)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.