Mathematical Logic Quarterly

Table of Contents

Volume 32 Issue 1‐5 (1986)

fmi-fmi, 3-80



  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320101 (p fmi-fmi)


Herrn Professor Dr. sc. nat. Günter Asser zum 60. Geburtstag

  • Author: P. Schreiber
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320102 (p 3-4)


A Refinement of Low n and High n for the R.E. Degrees

  • Author: Jeanleah Mohrherr
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320103 (p 5-12)

Completeness Results for Lambek Syntactic Calculus

  • Author: Wojciech Buszkowski
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320104 (p 13-28)

Untersuchungen zur Friedmanschen Theorie der Prädikate

  • Author: Martin Kühnrich
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320105 (p 29-44)

Conservative Extension in Relevant Arithmetic

  • Author: Robert K. Meyer, Igor Urbas
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320106 (p 45-50)

Extensionality in Zermelo‐Fraenkel Set Theory

  • Author: R. Hinnion
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320107 (p 51-60)

Tenses in Real Time

  • Author: J. van Benthem
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320108 (p 61-72)

The Pigeonhole Principle and Fragments of Arithmetic

  • Author: C. Dimitracopoulos, J. Paris
  • Pub Online: Nov 13, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/malq.19860320109 (p 73-80)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.