Table of Contents

Volume 20 Issue 6 (October 1990)

fmi-fmi, 703-801



  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200601 (p fmi-fmi)


Matching problems with generalized upper bound side constraints

  • Author: Michael O. Ball, Ulrich Derigs, C. Hilbrand, Achim Metz
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200602 (p 703-721)

On the construction of optimally reliable graphs

  • Author: Derek H. Smith, Lynne L. Doty
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200603 (p 723-729)

Hierarchical solution of network flow problems

  • Author: Anant H. V. Lyer, John J. Jarvis, H. Donald Ratliff
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200604 (p 731-752)

Time‐dependent traveling salesman problem–the deliveryman case

  • Author: Abilio Lucena
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200605 (p 753-763)

A lower bound for the steiner tree problem in directed graphs

  • Author: Weiguo Liu
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200606 (p 765-778)

Worst‐case greedy matchings in the unit d ‐cube

  • Author: Timothy Law Snyder, J. Michael Steele
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200607 (p 779-800)

Book Reviews

Theory of linear and integer programming, by Alexander Schrijver, Wiley, New York, 1986, 471 pp. Price $71.95

  • Author: Arvind Rajan
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200608 (p 801-801)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.