Table of Contents

Volume 20 Issue 2 (March 1990)

fmi-fmi, 121-244



  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200201 (p fmi-fmi)


The stochastic multicommodity flow problem

  • Author: Hossein Soroush, Pitu B. Mirchandani
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200202 (p 121-155)

Efficient algorithms for finding maximum cliques of an overlap graph

  • Author: Sumio Masuda, Kazuo Nakajima, Toshinobu Kashiwabara, Toshio Fujisawa
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200203 (p 157-171)

A combinatorial problem related to distributed loop networks

  • Author: D.‐Z. Du, D. F. Hsu, Qiao Li, Junming Xu
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200204 (p 173-180)

A class of bounded approximation algorithms for graph partitioning

  • Author: Thomas A. Feo, Mallek Khellaf
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200205 (p 181-195)

Location of an obnoxious facility on a network: A voting approach

  • Author: Martine Labbé
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200206 (p 197-207)

On cost allocation in communication networks

  • Author: Daniel Granot, Mehran Hojati
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200207 (p 209-229)

Computing the probability distribution of project duration in a PERT network

  • Author: Jane N. Hagstrom
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230200208 (p 231-244)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.