Table of Contents

Volume 21 Issue 2 (March 1991)

fmi-fmi, 133-255



  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230210201 (p fmi-fmi)


Unbalanced, capacitated p ‐median problems on a chain graph with a continuum of link demands

  • Author: Hanif D. Sherali, Thomas P. Rizzo
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230210202 (p 133-163)

Maximum matchings in bipartite graphs via strong spanning trees

  • Author: M. L. Balinski, J. Gonzalez
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230210203 (p 165-179)

On the existence of uniformly optimally reliable networks

  • Author: F. T. Boesch, X. Li, C. Suffel
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230210204 (p 181-194)

Polynomial time algorithms on circular‐arc overlap graphs

  • Author: Toshinobu Kashiwabara, Sumio Masuda, Kazuo Nakajima, Toshio Fujisawa
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230210205 (p 195-203)

Faster parametric shortest path and minimum‐balance algorithms

  • Author: Neal E. Young, Robert E. Tarjant, James B. Orlin
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230210206 (p 205-221)

Parametric analysis of optimal facility locations

  • Author: Margaret L. Brandeau, Samuel S. Chiu
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230210207 (p 223-243)

Conditional graph connectivity relative to hereditary properties

  • Author: Ortrud R. Oellermann
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.3230210208 (p 245-255)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.