Table of Contents

Volume 29 Issue 1 (January 1997)


Multiple message broadcasting in the postal model

  • Author: Amotz Bar‐Noy, Shlomo Kipnis
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199701)29:1<1::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-P (p 1-10)

Optimal packet fragmentation and routing in computer networks

  • Author: Ariel Orda, Raphael Rom
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199701)29:1<11::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-F (p 11-28)

Tracking the P‐NP boundary for well‐covered graphs

  • Author: Ramesh S. Sankaranarayana
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199701)29:1<29::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-E (p 29-37)

Counting small cycles in generalized de Bruijn digraphs

  • Author: Toru Hasunuma, Yukio Shibata
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199701)29:1<39::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-D (p 39-47)

A lower bound for interval routing in general networks

  • Author: Savio S. H. Tse, Francis C. M. Lau
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199701)29:1<49::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-C (p 49-53)

A branch‐and‐cut algorithm for the resource‐constrained minimum‐weight arborescence problem

  • Author: Matteo Fischetti, Daniele Vigo
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199701)29:1<55::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-B (p 55-67)

On the bisection width of the transposition network

  • Author: Konstantinos Kalpakis, Yaacov Yesha
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199701)29:1<69::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-A (p 69-76)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.