Table of Contents

Volume 29 Issue 4 (July 1997)


Edge coloring a k‐tree into two smaller trees

  • Author: Dilip Chhajed
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199707)29:4<191::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-A (p 191-194)

Reliability analysis of replicated and–or graphs

  • Author: De‐Ron Liang, Rong‐Hong Jan, Satish K. Tripathi
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199707)29:4<195::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-A (p 195-203)

Restricted delivery problems on a network

  • Author: Esther M. Arkin, Refael Hassin, Limor Klein
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199707)29:4<205::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-J (p 205-216)

An infinite class of reach‐preservable graphs

  • Author: Daniel Gagliardi, Marty Lewinter
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199707)29:4<217::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-I (p 217-218)

Layered cross product&mdashA technique to construct interconnection networks

  • Author: Shimon Even, Ami Litman
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199707)29:4<219::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-I (p 219-223)

A computationally efficient method for nonlinear multicommodity network flow problems

  • Author: Shin‐Yeu Lin, Ch'i‐Hsin Lin
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199707)29:4<225::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-H (p 225-244)

Constructing a bipartite graph of maximum connectivity with prescribed degrees

  • Author: Takao Asano
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199707)29:4<245::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-F (p 245-263)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.