Table of Contents

Volume 29 Issue 2 (March 1997)


Balanced graphs and network flows

  • Author: Stephen G. Penrice
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199703)29:2<77::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-8 (p 77-80)

A secure voting system on a public network

  • Author: Chin‐Chen Chang, Wen‐Bin Wu
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199703)29:2<81::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-7 (p 81-87)

Efficient path and vertex exchange in steiner tree algorithms

  • Author: Cees Duin, Stefan Voβ
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199703)29:2<89::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-7 (p 89-105)

The tree center problems and the relationship with the bottleneck knapsack problems

  • Author: Akiyoshi Shioura, Maiko Shigeno
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199703)29:2<107::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-N (p 107-110)

A note on Bertsekas' small‐label‐first strategy

  • Author: Zhi‐Long Chen, Warren B. Powell
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199703)29:2<111::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-M (p 111-116)

Algorithms for computing message delay for wireless networks

  • Author: Hosam M. F. AboElFotoh
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199703)29:2<117::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-M (p 117-124)

Dual algorithms for the shortest path tree problem

  • Author: Stefano Pallottino, Maria Grazia Scutellà
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199703)29:2<125::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-L (p 125-133)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.