Table of Contents

Volume 30 Issue 2 (September 1997)


Optimality of consecutive and nested tree partitions

  • Author: G. J. Chang, F. K. Hwang
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199709)30:2<75::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-H (p 75-80)

Exact reliabilities of most reliable double‐loop networks

  • Author: Frank K. Hwang, Paul E. Wright, X. D. Hu
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199709)30:2<81::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-G (p 81-90)

A note on genetic algorithms for degree‐constrained spanning tree problems

  • Author: Gengui Zhou, Mitsuo Gen
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199709)30:2<91::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-F (p 91-95)

Maximizing spanning trees in almost complete graphs

  • Author: Bryan Gilbert, Wendy Myrvold
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199709)30:2<97::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-F (p 97-104)

A tabu search heuristic for periodic and multi‐depot vehicle routing problems

  • Author: Jean‐François Cordeau, Michel Gendreau, Gilbert Laporte
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199709)30:2<105::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-G (p 105-119)

r‐domination problems on homogeneously orderable graphs

  • Author: Feodor F. Dragan, Falk Nicolai
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199709)30:2<121::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-E (p 121-131)

The node multiterminal cut polyhedron

  • Author: Bo Yu, Joseph Cheriyan
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199709)30:2<133::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-D (p 133-148)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.