Quality and Reliability Engineering International

Table of Contents

Volume 22 Issue 1 (February 2006)



Maritime Risk Modelling and Decision Making

  • Author: Jin Wang
  • Pub Online: Jan 24, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.743 (p 1-2)

Research Articles

Maritime Risk Assessment and its Current Status

  • Author: J. Wang
  • Pub Online: Jan 24, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.744 (p 3-19)

Recent Developments in the Safety Regime for Naval Ship Design

  • Author: David Andrews
  • Pub Online: Jan 24, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.745 (p 21-30)

Risk Criteria for the Shipping Industry

  • Author: V. M. Trbojevic
  • Pub Online: Jan 24, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.746 (p 31-40)

Reliability and Availability of Pod Propulsion Systems

  • Author: Serap Aksu, Seref Aksu, Osman Turan
  • Pub Online: Jan 24, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.747 (p 41-58)

A Case‐based Decision Support System for Flooding Crises Onboard Ships

  • Author: A. İ. Ölçer, J. Majumder
  • Pub Online: Jan 24, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.748 (p 59-78)

Reliability and Availability Analysis of Complex Port Transportation Systems

  • Author: Krzysztof Kołowrocki, Joanna Soszyńska
  • Pub Online: Jan 24, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.749 (p 79-99)

Time‐variant Reliability of Nonlinear Structures: Application to a Representative Part of a Plate Floor

  • Author: M. Cazuguel, C. Renaud, J. Y. Cognard
  • Pub Online: Jan 24, 2006
  • DOI: 10.1002/qre.750 (p 101-118)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on StatisticsViews.com are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and StatisticsViews.com express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.