Journal of Time Series Analysis

Table of Contents

Volume 26 Issue 2 (March 2005)



A Note on the Specification and Estimation of ARMAX Systems

  • Author: D. S. Poskitt
  • Pub Online: Feb 17, 2005
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1467-9892.2005.00397.x (p 157-183)

Blockwise empirical entropy tests for time series regressions

  • Author: Francesco Bravo
  • Pub Online: Feb 17, 2005
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1467-9892.2005.00398.x (p 185-210)

Asymptotic self‐similarity and wavelet estimation for long‐range dependent fractional autoregressive integrated moving average time series with stable innovations

  • Author: Stilian Stoev, Murad S. Taqqu
  • Pub Online: Feb 17, 2005
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1467-9892.2005.00399.x (p 211-249)

Local Likelihood for non‐parametric ARCH(1) models

  • Author: Francesco Audrino
  • Pub Online: Feb 17, 2005
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1467-9892.2005.00400.x (p 251-278)

Semiparametric Estimation in Time‐Series Regression with Long‐Range Dependence

  • Author: Morten Ørregaard Nielsen
  • Pub Online: Feb 17, 2005
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1467-9892.2005.00401.x (p 279-304)

Assessing Persistence In Discrete Nonstationary Time‐Series Models

  • Author: B. P. M. McCabe, G. M. Martin, A. R. Tremayne
  • Pub Online: Feb 17, 2005
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1467-9892.2005.00402.x (p 305-317)


The Econometric Analysis of Seasonal Time Series

  • Author: Philip Hans Franses
  • Pub Online: Feb 17, 2005
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1467-9892.2005.00403.x (p 319-321)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.