Table of Contents

Volume 31 Issue 2 (March 1998)


Reliability analysis of circulant graphs

  • Author: Qiaoliang Li, Qiao Li
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199803)31:2<61::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-H (p 61-65)

Fast collective communication by packets in the postal model

  • Author: Luisa Gargano, Adele A. Rescigno
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199803)31:2<67::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-H (p 67-79)

Location problems with grouped structure of demand: Complexity and algorithms

  • Author: Igor Averbakh, Oded Berman
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199803)31:2<81::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-F (p 81-92)

Minmax‐regret robust 1‐median location on a tree

  • Author: Bintong Chen, Chin‐Shien Lin
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199803)31:2<93::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-E (p 93-103)

Topological properties and algorithms for two‐level hypernet networks

  • Author: Hui‐Ling Huang, Gen‐Huey Chen
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199803)31:2<105::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-L (p 105-118)

Process network synthesis: Problem definition

  • Author: F. Friedler, L. T. Fan, B. Imreh
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199803)31:2<119::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-K (p 119-124)

Tools for studying paths and cycles in digraphs

  • Author: C. Delorme, O. Ordaz, D. Quiroz
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199803)31:2<125::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-J (p 125-148)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.