Table of Contents

Volume 32 Issue 2 (September 1998)


Routing in asymmetrical multiconnection three‐stage Clos networks

  • Author: Yiu Kwok Tham
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199809)32:2<77::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-F (p 77-83)

Proportional lot sizing and scheduling: Some extensions

  • Author: A. Kimms, A. Drexl
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199809)32:2<85::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-E (p 85-101)

Partial characterizations of networks supporting shortest path interval labeling schemes

  • Author: Lata Narayanan, Sunil Shende
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199809)32:2<103::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-F (p 103-113)

Max‐min partitioning of grid graphs into connected components

  • Author: Ronald Becker, Isabella Lari, Mario Lucertini, Bruno Simeone
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199809)32:2<115::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-E (p 115-125)

Embedding into the rectilinear grid

  • Author: Hans‐Jürgen Bandelt, Victor Chepoi
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199809)32:2<127::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-D (p 127-132)

On shortest two‐connected Steiner networks with Euclidean distance

  • Author: D. Frank Hsu, Xiao‐Dong Hu
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199809)32:2<133::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-C (p 133-140)

On the relationship between dynamic Nash and instantaneous user equilibria

  • Author: Byung‐Wook Wie, Roger L. Tobin
  • Pub Online: Dec 07, 1998
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(199809)32:2<141::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-B (p 141-163)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.