Table of Contents

Volume 35 Issue 1 (January 2000)


A hierarchy of hop‐indexed models for the Capacitated Minimum Spanning Tree Problem

  • Author: Luis Gouveia, Pedro Martins
  • Pub Online: Dec 15, 1999
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200001)35:1<1::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-L (p 1-16)

The single allocation problem in the interacting three‐hub network

  • Author: Jinhyeon Sohn, Sungsoo Park
  • Pub Online: Dec 15, 1999
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200001)35:1<17::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-N (p 17-25)

Degree‐preserving trees

  • Author: Hajo Broersma, Otto Koppius, Hilde Tuinstra, Andreas Huck, Ton Kloks, Dieter Kratsch, Haiko Müller
  • Pub Online: Dec 15, 1999
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200001)35:1<26::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-M (p 26-39)

Source‐limited inclusive routing: A new paradigm for multicast communication

  • Author: Barbara D. Gannod, Abdol H. Esfahanian, Eric Torng
  • Pub Online: Dec 15, 1999
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200001)35:1<40::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-Z (p 40-55)

Hypercomplete: A pancyclic recursive topology for large‐scale distributed multicomputer systems

  • Author: Gen‐Huey Chen, Jung‐Sheng Fu, Jywe‐Fei Fang
  • Pub Online: Dec 15, 1999
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200001)35:1<56::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-D (p 56-69)

A general framework for functional networks

  • Author: Enrique Castillo, Angel Cobo, Ruslán Gómez‐Nesterkin, Ali S. Hadi
  • Pub Online: Dec 15, 1999
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200001)35:1<70::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-Q (p 70-82)

Cluster fault‐tolerant routing in star graphs

  • Author: Qian‐Ping Gu, Shietung Peng
  • Pub Online: Dec 15, 1999
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200001)35:1<83::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-D (p 83-90)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.