Table of Contents

Volume 36 Issue 1 (August 2000)


The cardinality‐constrained shortest path problem in 2‐graphs

  • Author: Geir Dahl, Bjørnar Realfsen
  • Pub Online: Jun 30, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/1097-0037(200008)36:1<1::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-B (p 1-8)

A characterization of the two‐commodity network design problem

  • Author: Trilochan Sastry
  • Pub Online: Jun 30, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/1097-0037(200008)36:1<9::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-L (p 9-16)

Constrained length connectivity and survivable networks

  • Author: Walid Ben Ameur
  • Pub Online: Jun 30, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/1097-0037(200008)36:1<17::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-Z (p 17-33)

On the cycle polytope of a directed graph

  • Author: Egon Balas, Maarten Oosten
  • Pub Online: Jun 30, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/1097-0037(200008)36:1<34::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-2 (p 34-46)

Minimizing the complexity of an activity network

  • Author: Jerzy Kamburowski, David J. Michael, Matthias F.M. Stallmann
  • Pub Online: Jun 30, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/1097-0037(200008)36:1<47::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-Q (p 47-52)

New polynomial‐time cycle‐canceling algorithms for minimum‐cost flows

  • Author: P. T. Sokkalingam, Ravindra K. Ahuja, James B. Orlin
  • Pub Online: Jun 30, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/1097-0037(200008)36:1<53::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-Y (p 53-63)

Realizability of p ‐point, q ‐line graphs with prescribed maximum degree and line connectivity or minimum degree

  • Author: D. DiMarco
  • Pub Online: Jun 30, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/1097-0037(200008)36:1<64::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-R (p 64-67)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.