Table of Contents

Volume 35 Issue 3 (May 2000)


Clustering for faster network simplex pivots

  • Author: David Eppstein
  • Pub Online: Apr 12, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200005)35:3<173::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-W (p 173-180)

Robust path choice in networks with failures

  • Author: Michael C. Ferris, Andrzej Ruszczyński
  • Pub Online: Apr 12, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200005)35:3<181::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-Y (p 181-194)

The searchlight guarding problem on weighted split graphs and weighted cographs

  • Author: William C. K. Yen, C. Y. Tang
  • Pub Online: Apr 12, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200005)35:3<195::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-I (p 195-206)

Shortest path routing and fault‐tolerant routing on de Bruijn networks

  • Author: Jyh‐Wen Mao, Chang‐Biau Yang
  • Pub Online: Apr 12, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200005)35:3<207::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-F (p 207-215)

Dynamic slope scaling and trust interval techniques for solving concave piecewise linear network flow problems

  • Author: Dukwon Kim, Panos M. Pardalos
  • Pub Online: Apr 12, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200005)35:3<216::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-E (p 216-222)

A branch‐and‐cut algorithm for solving an intraring synchronous optical network design problem

  • Author: Youngho Lee, Hanif D. Sherali, Junghee Han, Seong‐in Kim
  • Pub Online: Apr 12, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200005)35:3<223::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-J (p 223-232)

Construction schemes for fault‐tolerant Hamiltonian graphs

  • Author: Jeng‐Jung Wang, Chun‐Nan Hung, Jimmy J. M. Tan, Lih‐Hsing Hsu, Ting‐Yi Sung
  • Pub Online: Apr 12, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200005)35:3<233::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-F (p 233-245)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.