Table of Contents

Volume 35 Issue 2 (March 2000)


A truncated primal‐infeasible dual‐feasible network interior point method

  • Author: L. F. Portugal, M. G. C. Resende, G. Veiga, J. J. Júdice
  • Pub Online: Feb 03, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200003)35:2<91::AID-NET1>3.0.CO;2-T (p 91-108)

Network reliability with node failures

  • Author: Shaobin Liu, Kam‐Hoi Cheng, Xiaoping Liu
  • Pub Online: Feb 03, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200003)35:2<109::AID-NET2>3.0.CO;2-N (p 109-117)

State space partition algorithms for stochastic systems with applications to minimum spanning trees

  • Author: Christos Alexopoulos, Jay A. Jacobson
  • Pub Online: Feb 03, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200003)35:2<118::AID-NET3>3.0.CO;2-M (p 118-138)

Orienting split‐stars and alternating group graphs

  • Author: Eddie Cheng, Marc J. Lipman
  • Pub Online: Feb 03, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200003)35:2<139::AID-NET4>3.0.CO;2-E (p 139-144)

On the performance and feasibility of multicast core selection heuristics

  • Author: Eric Fleury, Yih Huang, Philip K. McKinley
  • Pub Online: Feb 03, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200003)35:2<145::AID-NET5>3.0.CO;2-M (p 145-156)

Optimal fault‐tolerant networks with a server

  • Author: S. A. Choudum, S. Sivagurunathan
  • Pub Online: Feb 03, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200003)35:2<157::AID-NET6>3.0.CO;2-C (p 157-160)

Cycles in butterfly graphs

  • Author: Shien‐Ching Hwang, Gen‐Huey Chen
  • Pub Online: Feb 03, 2000
  • DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1097-0037(200003)35:2<161::AID-NET7>3.0.CO;2-Q (p 161-171)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.