Table of Contents

Volume 41 Issue 4 (July 2003)


Ernesto de Queirós Vieira Martins (1945–2000): An appreciation by Mário S. Rosa

  • Author: Mário S. Rosa
  • Pub Online: May 07, 2003
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.10071 (p 181-183)

The determination of the path with minimum‐cost norm value

  • Author: José M. P. Paixão, Ernesto de Queirós Vieira Martins, Mário S. Rosa, José Luis E. Santos
  • Pub Online: May 07, 2003
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.10077 (p 184-196)

Dynamic shortest paths minimizing travel times and costs

  • Author: Ravindra K. Ahuja, James B. Orlin, Stefano Pallottino, Maria G. Scutellà
  • Pub Online: May 07, 2003
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.10072 (p 197-205)

A bicriterion approach for routing problems in multimedia networks

  • Author: João C. N. Clímaco, José M. F. Craveirinha, Marta M. B. Pascoal
  • Pub Online: May 07, 2003
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.10073 (p 206-220)

Upper bounds for single‐source uncapacitated concave minimum‐cost network flow problems

  • Author: Dalila B. M. M. Fontes, Eleni Hadjiconstantinou, Nicos Christofides
  • Pub Online: May 07, 2003
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.10076 (p 221-228)

A numerical tool for multiattribute ranking problems

  • Author: Domingos Moreira Cardoso, Jorge Freire de Sousa
  • Pub Online: May 07, 2003
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.10074 (p 229-234)

Trees, slices, and wheels: On the floorplan area minimization problem

  • Author: Ana Maria De Almeida, Rosália Rodrigues
  • Pub Online: May 07, 2003
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.10075 (p 235-244)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.