Table of Contents

Volume 44 Issue 4 (December 2004)


Bounding vertex coloring by truncated multistage branch and bound

  • Author: Massimiliano Caramia, Paolo Dell'Olmo
  • Pub Online: Sep 28, 2004
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20035 (p 231-242)

Minimum k ‐geodetically connected digraphs

  • Author: Ján Plesník
  • Pub Online: Sep 28, 2004
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.30036 (p 243-253)

A 2‐path approach for odd‐diameter‐constrained minimum spanning and Steiner trees

  • Author: Luis Gouveia, Thomas L. Magnanti, Cristina Requejo
  • Pub Online: Sep 30, 2004
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20034 (p 254-265)

On d ‐threshold graphs and d ‐dimensional bin packing

  • Author: Alberto Caprara, Andrea Lodi, Romeo Rizzi
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2004
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20037 (p 266-280)

The Push Tree problem

  • Author: Frédéric Havet, Marc Wennink
  • Pub Online: Oct 11, 2004
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20038 (p 281-291)

The proof of a conjecture of Bouabdallah and Sotteau

  • Author: Min Xu, Xinmin Hou, Jun‐Ming Xu
  • Pub Online: Oct 19, 2004
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20041 (p 292-296)

A network flow approach to cost allocation for rooted trees

  • Author: Satoru Iwata, Nozomu Zuiki
  • Pub Online: Oct 14, 2004
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20040 (p 297-301)

Panconnectivity, fault‐tolerant hamiltonicity and hamiltonian‐connectivity in alternating group graphs

  • Author: Jou‐Ming Chang, Jinn‐Shyong Yang, Yue‐Li Wang, Yuwen Cheng
  • Pub Online: Oct 14, 2004
  • DOI: 10.1002/net.20039 (p 302-310)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.