Canadian Journal of Statistics

Table of Contents

Volume 32 Issue 2 (June 2004)



Two‐stage model selection procedures in partially linear regression

  • Author: Florentina Bunea, Marten H. Wegkamp
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2008
  • DOI: 10.2307/3315936 (p 105-118)

Asymptotic normality of the posterior given a statistic

  • Author: Ao Yuan, Bertrand Clarke
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2008
  • DOI: 10.2307/3315937 (p 119-137)

The use of the weighted likelihood in the natural exponential families with quadratic variance

  • Author: Malay Ghosh, James V. Zidek, Tapabrata Maiti, Rick White
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2008
  • DOI: 10.2307/3315938 (p 139-157)

Testing the equality of multinomial populations ordered by increasing convexity under the alternative

  • Author: Xinsheng Liu, Jinde Wang
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2008
  • DOI: 10.2307/3315939 (p 159-168)

A robust approach to longitudinal data analysis

  • Author: Eva Cantoni
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2008
  • DOI: 10.2307/3315940 (p 169-180)

Deconvolution of supersmooth densities with smooth noise

  • Author: Cristina Butucea
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2008
  • DOI: 10.2307/3315941 (p 181-192)

The role of reversals in order‐restricted inference

  • Author: Michael D. Perlman, Sanjay Chaudhuri
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2008
  • DOI: 10.2307/3315942 (p 193-198)

A discussion of some inference issues in order restricted models

  • Author: Arthur Cohen, Harold B. Sackrowitz
  • Pub Online: Dec 18, 2008
  • DOI: 10.2307/3315943 (p 199-205)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.