Canadian Journal of Statistics

Table of Contents

Volume 45 Issue 1 (March 2017)


Issue Information

Issue Information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Feb 27, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/cjs.11297 (p 1-3)


Nested case‐control study designs for left‐truncated survival data

  • Author: Ana F. Best, David B. Wolfson
  • Pub Online: Feb 27, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/cjs.11311 (p 4-28)

Cure rate quantile regression accommodating both finite and infinite survival times

  • Author: Yuanshan Wu, Guosheng Yin
  • Pub Online: Nov 21, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/cjs.11306 (p 29-43)

Bayesian multiplicity control for multiple graphs

  • Author: Riten Mitra, Peter Müller, Yuan Ji
  • Pub Online: Jan 10, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/cjs.11305 (p 44-61)

Bernstein approximations in glasso‐based estimation of biological networks

  • Author: Vilda Purutçuoğlu, Melih Ağraz, Ernst Wit
  • Pub Online: Jan 10, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/cjs.11309 (p 62-76)

A new method for robust mixture regression

  • Author: Chun Yu, Weixin Yao, Kun Chen
  • Pub Online: Dec 29, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/cjs.11310 (p 77-94)

The multivariate leptokurtic‐normal distribution and its application in model‐based clustering

  • Author: Luca Bagnato, Antonio Punzo, Maria G. Zoia
  • Pub Online: Nov 23, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1002/cjs.11308 (p 95-119)


Acknowledgement of referees' services

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Feb 27, 2017
  • DOI: 10.1002/cjs.11312 (p 120-123)

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.