Journal of Time Series Analysis

Table of Contents

Volume 38 Issue 1 (January 2017)


Issue Information

Issue Information

  • Author:
  • Pub Online: Dec 13, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/jtsa.12215 (p 1-2)


Functional Generalized Autoregressive Conditional Heteroskedasticity

  • Author: Alexander Aue, Lajos Horváth, Daniel F. Pellatt
  • Pub Online: Mar 27, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/jtsa.12192 (p 3-21)

A Lagrange Multiplier‐Type Test for Idiosyncratic Unit Roots in the Exact Factor Model

  • Author: Xingwu Zhou, Martin Solberger
  • Pub Online: Mar 23, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/jtsa.12193 (p 22-50)

Local Gaussian Autocorrelation and Tests for Serial Independence

  • Author: Virginia Lacal, Dag TjØstheim
  • Pub Online: Apr 14, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/jtsa.12195 (p 51-71)

Residual Empirical Processes and Weighted Sums for Time‐Varying Processes with Applications to Testing for Homoscedasticity

  • Author: Gabe Chandler, Wolfgang Polonik
  • Pub Online: Jun 09, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/jtsa.12200 (p 72-98)

Quantile Regression on Quantile Ranges – A Threshold Approach

  • Author: Chung‐Ming Kuan, Christos Michalopoulos, Zhijie Xiao
  • Pub Online: Aug 10, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/jtsa.12204 (p 99-119)

Marginal Estimation of Parameter Driven Binomial Time Series Models

  • Author: William Dunsmuir, Jieyi He
  • Pub Online: Aug 08, 2016
  • DOI: 10.1111/jtsa.12205 (p 120-144)


Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.