Early View Articles


Simple outlier detection for a multi‐environmental field trial

  • Author: Emi Tanaka
  • Pub Online: Jan 31, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13216 (p )


Highly efficient stepped wedge designs for clusters of unequal size

  • Author: John N. S. Matthews
  • Pub Online: Feb 03, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13218 (p )

A Bayesian nonparametric testing procedure for paired samples

  • Author: Luz Adriana Pereira, Daniel Taylor‐Rodríguez, Luis Gutiérrez
  • Pub Online: Feb 18, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13234 (p )

Estimation of covariance matrix of multivariate longitudinal data using modified Choleksky and hypersphere decompositions

  • Author: Keunbaik Lee, Hyunsoon Cho, Min‐Sun Kwak, Eun Jin Jang
  • Pub Online: Sep 12, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13113 (p )

A heterogeneity measure for cluster identification with application to disease mapping

  • Author: Pei‐Sheng Lin, Jun Zhu
  • Pub Online: Nov 06, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13145 (p )

Inverse probability weighting methods for Cox regression with right‐truncated data

  • Author: Bella Vakulenko‐Lagun, Micha Mandel, Rebecca A. Betensky
  • Pub Online: Nov 12, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13162 (p )

One‐step targeted maximum likelihood estimation for time‐to‐event outcomes

  • Author: Weixin Cai, Mark J. Laan
  • Pub Online: Nov 28, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13172 (p )


Rejoinder to “On continuous‐time capture‐recapture in closed populations”

  • Author: Matthew R. Schofield, Richard J. Barker
  • Pub Online: Dec 11, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13183 (p )


Estimating overdispersion in sparse multinomial data

  • Author: Farzana Afroz, Matt Parry, David Fletcher
  • Pub Online: Dec 16, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13194 (p )

A unified evaluation of differential vaccine efficacy

  • Author: Erin E. Gabriel, Michael C. Sachs, Dean A. Follmann, Therese M‐L. Andersson
  • Pub Online: Jan 07, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13211 (p )

On symmetric semiparametric two‐sample problem

  • Author: Moming Li, Guoqing Diao, Jing Qin
  • Pub Online: Feb 18, 2020
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13233 (p )

Data‐adaptive longitudinal model selection in causal inference with collaborative targeted minimum loss‐based estimation

  • Author: Mireille E. Schnitzer, Joel Sango, Steve Ferreira Guerra, Mark J. Laan
  • Pub Online: Nov 07, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13135 (p )

Sequential adaptive variables and subject selection for GEE methods

  • Author: Zimu Chen, Zhanfeng Wang, Yuan‐chin Ivan Chang
  • Pub Online: Nov 12, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13160 (p )

A Bayesian approach to joint modeling of matrix‐valued imaging data and treatment outcome with applications to depression studies

  • Author: Bei Jiang, Eva Petkova, Thaddeus Tarpey, R. Todd Ogden
  • Pub Online: Nov 15, 2019
  • DOI: 10.1111/biom.13151 (p )
Page:   Prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next

Related Topics

Related Publications

Related Content

Site Footer


This website is provided by John Wiley & Sons Limited, The Atrium, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 8SQ (Company No: 00641132, VAT No: 376766987)

Published features on are checked for statistical accuracy by a panel from the European Network for Business and Industrial Statistics (ENBIS)   to whom Wiley and express their gratitude. This panel are: Ron Kenett, David Steinberg, Shirley Coleman, Irena Ograjenšek, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Rainer Göb, Philippe Castagliola, Xavier Tort-Martorell, Bart De Ketelaere, Antonio Pievatolo, Martina Vandebroek, Lance Mitchell, Gilbert Saporta, Helmut Waldl and Stelios Psarakis.